HI I’M

HATCHIE


DEBUT EP  ‘SUGAR & SPICE’ OUT NOW

Sun 5-Aug / Beach Goth / Los Angeles, CA TICKETS
Thu 6-Sep / Hopscotch Music Festival / Raleigh, N.C TICKETS
Fri 7-Sep / DC9 / Washington, DC  TICKETS
Sat 8-Sep / Pitchfork OctFest / New York, NY TICKETS
Wed 12-Sep / Garrison / Toronto, CA TICKETS
Thu 13-Sep / Bar Le Ritz / Montreal, CA  TICKETS
Sat 15-Sep / Middle Waves / Fort Wayne, IN TICKETS
Sun 16-Sep / Subterranean / Chicago, IL TICKETS
Tue 18-Sep / Barboza / Seattle, WA TICKETS
Wed 19-Sep1 / Doug Fir Lounge / Portland, OR TICKETS
Fri 21-Sep / Café du Nord / San Francisco TICKETS
Sat 22-Sep / Bootleg Theater / Los Angeles, CA TICKETS
Tue 25-Sep / Paradise / Boston, MA SOLD OUT #
Wed 26-Sep / Warsaw / Brooklyn, NY SOLD OUT #
Thu 27-Sep / Warsaw / Brooklyn, NY SOLD OUT 
Fri 28-Sep / Warsaw / Brooklyn, NY SOLD OUT
Sat 29-Sep / Union Transfer / Philadelphia, PA  SOLD OUT #
Sat 30-Sep / Union Transfer / Philadelphia, PA  # TICKETS
Tue 2-Oct / Baby's All Right / Brooklyn, NY TICKETS

Wed 31-Oct / Pitchfork Avant-Garde / Paris, FR TICKETS
Thu 1-Nov / Electrowerkz / London, UK TICKETS

Sat 17-Nov / Spilt Milk / Canberra, ACT TICKETS

#W/ Alvvays & Snail Mail

MANAGEMENT
JACOB SNELL - JACOB@MONSTERMANAGEMENT.COM.AU