HI I’M

HATCHIE


DEBUT EP  ‘SUGAR & SPICE’ OUT NOW

Wed 31-Oct / Pitchfork Avant-Garde / Paris, France TICKETS
Thu 1-Nov / Electrowerkz / London, UK TICKETS

Sat 17-Nov / Spilt Milk / Canberra, ACT TICKETS

Sun 30-Dec / Falls Festival / Marion Bay, TAS TICKETS
Mon 31-Dec / Falls Festival / Lorne, VIC TICKETS
Tue 1-Jan / Falls Festival / Byron Bay, NSW TICKETS
Sun 6-Jan / Falls Festival / Fremantle, WA TICKETS

Fri 25-Jan / Brighton Dome / Brighton, UK * TICKETS
Sat 26-Jan / O2 Academy / Oxford, UK * TICKETS
Mon 28-Jan / Main Hall @ King Georges Hall / Blackburn, UK * TICKETS
Tue29-Jan / O2 Academy 1 / Newcastle, UK * TICKETS
Wed 30-Jan / Concert Hall and Theatre, Motherwell / Scotland, UK * TICKETS
Fri 1-Feb / The Great Hall / Cardiff, UK * TICKETS
Sat 2-Feb / Exeter Great Hall / Exeter Great Hall, UK * TICKETS
Sun 3-Feb / O2 Guildhall/ Southampton, UK * TICKETS
Tue 5-Feb / O2 Academy Leicester / Leicester, UK * TICKETS
Thu 7-Feb / G Live / Guildford, UK * TICKETS
Fri 8-Feb / The Roundhouse / London, UK * TICKETS

Sat 9-Mar - Sun10-Mar / Golden Plains / Meredith, Vic TICKETS

*W/ The Vaccines


MANAGEMENT
JACOB SNELL - JACOB@MONSTERMANAGEMENT.COM.AU