HI I’M

HATCHIE


DEBUT ALBUM ‘KEEPSAKE’ OUT JUNE 21 - PREORDER NOW

DEBUT EP  ‘SUGAR & SPICE’ OUT NOW

Fri 24-May / The Foundry / Brisbane, QLD SOLD OUT
Sat 25-May / Big Pineapple Music Festival /  Sunshine Coast, QLD TICKETS
Wed 29-May / Primavera Sound / Barcelona, ES TICKETS
Fri 31-May / Primavera Sound - Casa Primavera by Ikea / Barcelona, ES TICKETS
Sat 1-Jun / Heartland Festival / Copenhagen, DK TICKETS
Mon 3-Jun / Obaren / Stockholm, SE TICKETS
Wed 5-Jun / Kantine am Berghain / Berlin, DE TICKETS
Fri 7-Jun / Paradiso (Small Hall) / Amsterdam, NL TICKETS
Sat 8-Jun / Villette Sonique / Paris, FR TICKETS
Sun 9-Jun / Green Door Store / Brighton, UK TICKETS
Tue 11-Jun / The Louisiana / Bristol, UK TICKETS
Wed 12-Jun / Moth Club / London, UK TICKETS
Thu 13-Jun / YES (Basement) / Manchester, UK TICKETS
Fri 14-Jun / Brudenell Social Club (Main Room) / Leeds, UK TICKETS 
Mon 24-Jun /  Central Park / New York CIty, NY* TICKETS
Fri 19-Jul / Splendour in the Grass / Byron Bay, AU TICKETS
Thu 5-Sep / Great Scott / Boston, MA TICKETS
Fri 6-Sep / World Cafe Live (Downstairs) /  Philadelphia, PA TICKETS
Sat 7-Sep / DC9 / Washington, D.C. TICKETS
Sun 8-Sep / Club Cafe / Pittsburgh, PA TICKETS
Tue 10-Sep / The Garrison / Toronto, ON TICKETS
Wed 11-Sep / Deluxx Fluxx / Detroit, MI TICKETS
Fri 13-Sep / Shitty Barn / Spring Green, WI SOLD OUT
Sat 14-Sep / 7th Street Entry / Minneapolis, MN  TICKETS
Mon 16-Sep / recordBar / Kansas City, MO TICKETS
Tue 17-Sep / Larimer Lounge / Denver, CO TICKETS
Fri 20-Sep / Soda Bar / San Diego, CA TICKETS
Sat 21-Sep / Echoplex / Los Angeles, CA TICKETS
Wed 25-Sep / Cafe Du Nord / San Francisco, CA TICKETS
Fri 27-Sep / Mississippi Studios / Portland, OR TICKETS
Sat 28-Sep / Barboza / Seattle, WA TICKETS
Sun 29-Sep /  Fortune Sound Club / Vancouver, BC TICKETS

* w/ Japanese Breakfast

MANAGEMENT
JACOB SNELL / JACOB@MONSTERMANAGEMENT.COM.AU