HI I’M

HATCHIE


DEBUT ALBUM ‘KEEPSAKE’ OUT NOW
 
Thu 17-Oct / Sydney, NSW / Oxford Art Factory TICKETS
Fri 18-Oct / Fremantle, WA / Mojo’s SOLD OUT
Sat 19-Oct / Adelaide, SA / Jive (AA) TICKETS
Thu 24-Oct / Melbourne, VIC / Howler TICKETS
Fri 25-Oct / Melbourne, VIC / Howler SOLD OUT
Fri 1-Nov / Launceston, TAS / Till The Wheels Fall Off  TICKETS
Fri 6-Dec / Berry, NSW  / Fairgrounds TICKETS
Wed 1-Jan / Sydney, NSW / Field Day TICKETS
Sat 1-Feb / Brisbane, QLD / Laneway Festival TICKETS
Sun 2-Feb / Sydney, NSW / Laneway Festival TICKETS
Sat 8-Feb / Melbourne, VIC / Laneway Festival TICKETS
Sat 22-Feb / Melbourne, VIC / Melbourne Zoo* TICKETS

*w/ Methyl Ethel

MANAGEMENT
JACOB SNELL / JACOB@MONSTERMANAGEMENT.COM.AU

MERCH AVAILABLE HERE